Hooves-Paws-Claws

with drNadine

the Transformative Power of
Animal Healing

THIS WEBINAR BEGINS:

12 pm PT, 1 pm MTN, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET

Part 1: Wed. Mar 20
Part 2: Wed. Mar 27

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Registration closes at the start of Part 1.


SAVE MY SPOT!


For all who want their Animal companions to feel Heard, Calm and Safe

Webinar has begun
Visit
MagnificenceMine.com for opportunities

the Transformative Power of Animal Healing

In this LIVE two-part working webinar, you are an active participant as you learn and apply key game changers for your beloved Animal companion. These game changers allow your Animal Companions to feel heard, operate in harmony, and embrace the freedom to be absolutely at ease, no matter where they are, who they're with, or the circumstance or situation. These game changers affect both your lives.

Participation for both parts $45. Registration closes at the start of part 1.


About Your Presenter

Dr. Nadine has been helping people and their Animal companions all over the world co-create profound and lasting differences in their lives for over 39 years. She facilitates how to break free from the past, take charge of your Energy, and then Step into Your Power so you are in action, effectively, in those areas of your life that are important to you. Dr. Nadine is available for private Healing opportunities for yourself and your Animal companions.

dr NADINE
Master Healer& Communicator for Animals and Humans, Naturopath & Medical Intuitive


After the Webinar

All receive the webinar replay to practice and anchor. Part 2 expands on Part 1. Mark both parts on your calendar. Registration closes at the start of part 1.

Yesssss I'm IN